Owners and Officers
Ralph Daniels Ralph Daniels
President
rgd@decequip.com
Bill Reed Bill Reed
reedb@decequip.com

 

Accounting and Office Staff
Sandra G. Nedeau Grant Dugan
Chief Financial Officer
Shawn Morrison Shawn Morrison
Director of Client Services
Donna Doucet Donna Doucet
Accounts Payable
Pam Myers Pam Myers
Receptionist / Accounts Receivable

Sue Curran
Billing Specialist

 

Operations
Kevin Curran Kevin Curran
Director of Operations
Brian Levesque
Operations Assistant / Marketing
Phil Wasilak Steve Ormond
Project Specialist / Warehouse
Tim Lampro Tim Lampro
Project Specialist / Delivery
Keith Eldredge Jeffrey Frisbee
Project Specialist / Delivery

 

Sales Department
Lisa Mahan Lisa Mahan
Sales Assistant / Sales Coordinator

mahanl@decequip.com
Lisa Mahan Katlyn Kinney
Sales Assistant

kinneyk@decequip.com
Bill Preskins Bill Preskins
Laundry Specialist - On-Premise and Ozone in NH & VT

preskinsb@decequip.com
Bruce Matthias Bruce Matthias
Laundry Specialist - On-Premise, Vended / Coin and Ozone in CT
matthiasb@decequip.com


Dave Giguere David Giguere
Laundry Specialist - On-Premise and Ozone in W. MA & Vended / Coin in RI
giguered@decequip.com
Todd McAfee

Todd McAfee
Laundry Specialist - On-Premise and Ozone in Eastern MA & RI
mcafeet@decequip.com

Ray Gillespies Ray Gillespie
Laundry Specialist - On-Premise, Vended / Coin and Ozone in ME
gillespier@decequip.com
Tom Giroux Tom Giroux
Laundry Specialist

girouxt@decequip.com
Adam Maciaszczyk Adam Maciaszczyk
Laundry Specialist - Vended / Coin in Eastern MA, NH and VT

adam@decequip.com
Service Department
Lindy Collins Lindy Collins
Service Coordinator
Christine Ashley Boutin
Service Coordinator
Dave Angus John Becht
Field Service Supervisor
Tyler Daniels Dave Swider Steve Rozman Dave Powers
Tyler Daniels Dave Swider Chris Kurth Dave Powers
Chuck Lewis Rich Myers Randy Durst Frank Lambert
Chuck Lewis Rich Myers Randy Durst Frank Lambert
Dan Doucet Bruce Murray Mike Pistocco Dave Clifford
Dan Doucet Bruce Murray Mike Pistocco Dave Clifford
Dan Doucet David Powers Charles Eaton Charles Eaton
Adam Rider James Dyer Vinny Pistocco Cody Larouche

 

Ozone
Dave Spofford Dave Spofford
Director of Engineering
Mark Morin Mark Morin
Manufacturing

 

Parts Department
Ray Cosgrove Ray Cosgrove
Purchasing/Senior Parts Associate
Ray Guay Ray Guay
Parts Associate
Doug Roberts Doug Roberts
Shipping / Receiving